About Prestige apart-hotel, Chisinau

Dear guest! We are glad to welcome you on the Prestige apart-hotel official website. Hotel Prestige is a small but cozy apart-hotel in the heart of Chisinau. Our cozy and luxurious apartments provide ideal conditions for your rest and relaxation. The optimal location of apartments near the cultural and historical sights of the city which  bring you closer to Moldovan culture, cafes and restaurants for every taste make Prestige apart-hotel an ideal place to stay for tourists as well as for business travelers. Within walking distance are: - Arc de Triomphe; - Cathedral of the Nativity of Christ; - Parliament Building; - Cathedral; - National Historical Museum; - Organ Hall; - Central bus station of Chisinau. You can enjoy great food at nearby restaurants: - “ Whine Gogh” , - ” Creme de la Creme” - ”La Placinte” . Convenient location of the hotel, cozy room design, prime services allow us to give you the most pleasant impressions of Chisinau! We sincerely care about each our guest and hope that your stay at Hotel Prestige will bring you only pleasant experiences.

Accommodations

Our main goal is to make your stay at Prestige apart-hotel comfortable and enjoyable. Here you can find all the necessary information that will be useful during your stay at the hotel. If you have any questions please contact the hotel.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Cancellation policies may vary depending on the room rate, booking date and selected rate plan. Please check your cancellation policy in the booking confirmation. You can also contact the hotel for more information.

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely safe. All personal information is encrypted and processed in a secure manner. Personal information will only be used for booking purposes. Prestige apart-hotel has a right to charge the money to guarantee your arrival.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Система онлайн-бронирования

О гостинице - Hotel Prestige, г. Кишинев

Дорогой гость! Мы рады вас приветствовать на официальном сайте Hotel Prestige. Hotel Prestige - небольшой, но уютный апарт-отель в самом центре Кишинева. Уютные и роскошные апартаменты обеспечивают идеальные условия для вашего отдыха и релаксации. Оптимальное расположение апартаментов рядом с культурными и историческими достопримечательностями города, которые приближают вас к молдавской культуре, кафе и ресторанами на любой вкус делает Hotel Prestige идеальным местом проживания как для туристов, так и для бизнес-путешественников. В шаговой доступности находятся: - Триумфальная арка; - Собор Рождества Христова; - Здание Парламента; - Кафедральный собор; - Национальный исторический музей; - Органный зал; - Центральный автовокзал Кишинева. Вы можете насладиться великолепной едой в близлежащих ресторанах: - “ Whine Gogh” , - ” Creme de la Creme” - ”La Placinte” Удачное местоположение отеля, уютное оформление номеров - все это, а самое главное - безупречный сервис, оставят у Вас самые приятные впечатления о Кишиневе! Мы искренне заботимся о каждом нашем госте и надеемся, что проживание в Hotel Prestige доставит вам только приятные впечатления.

Условия проживания

Наша главная цель- сделать Ваше пребывание в отеле Hotel Prestige комфортным и приятным. Здесь вы можете найти всю необходимую информацию, которая будет полезна во время Вашего пребывания в отеле. Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста свяжитесь с сотрудниками отеля.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Правила отмены бронирования могут меняться в зависимости от стоимости номера, даты бронирования и выбранного тарифного плана. Пожалуйста, проверьте Ваши условия отмены заказа в подтверждении бронирования. Вы также можете связаться с сотрудниками отеля для получения необходимой для Вас информации.

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования. Hotel Prestige оставляет за собой право предварительного блокирования средств на карте до вашего приезда.

TravelLine: Аналитика